I was playing around on one of my characters on Landroval today, and decided to run a skirmish to get some quick experience. As most of us know, the daily skirmish bonus alone can be over half a level in the  20-30 level range. I used the instance finder, and eventually I was grouped with another player, and we ran Trouble In Tuckborough. Imagine my suprise when we got to the end, and there was no daily skirmish bonus!

I thought it may be due to the fact that I used the instance finder, but I checked it on a few other characters as well. The ring in the instance join panel used to mark which skirmishes may still be completed for the daily bonus is no longer there. I truly hope that this does not mean that daily skirmishes are gone, that was the only reason I ran them before level cap.

Apparently they slipped this one by us with Update 5, and let me say, this is one change that I am not happy about.

